In many countries the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

Many nations reported crimes by teenagers. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain the cause and solution with a suitable example. Many parents have work commitments, so they do not give proper time to their children. Parents are chasing to balance their life but they could not manage it. As a result, offspring went in different directions. Due to a lack of guidance and negligence by their parents, children are involved in unethical activities. Unknowingly, children are part of the crime. However, parents do not teach morally and ethically to do such activities which may lose their dignity. For example, some pupils were found taking drugs on the street where police caught them red-handed out the school premises. Additionally, to come into the spotlight, children show off their expensive gadgets in the public. Others do not have enough money to maintain such status among them; they started planning to get it in the wrong way. For Instance, one of my neighbours registered a complaint in the police station in the case of money theft by a student. To overcome this problem, people should give leisure time to their children. Off work, parents keep an eye on their children's daily activities. Communicate with teachers and principals and ask for academic performance. Moreover, take vacations and plan a trip with their children to spend quality time with their children. Also, parents should encourage their children to participate in other activities such as sports, music and dance. To conclude,, parents give more importance to their work as well as their children, to prevent crime, parents play a key role. To distract from crime, parents take a step ahead to spend valuable time.