The movement of people from agriculture areas to big cites has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons for this problem and how can it be solved.

In this present-day world, it has to be said that the trend of migration to city is increased than bygone days as there are some merits such as better lifestyle and more job opportunities, however,it may pave the way for the explosion of population and housing shortage.In spite of the fact that the agricultural areas have not provided a standard of living, it is imperative to feed the society as the populace increases.Urbanisation may cause a shortage of farmers in agricultural farmland. This essay will enunciate the reasons and solutions for this problem in detail with appropriate instances. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that, the main reason for migration from the countryside to cityside are ample job opportunities,good social life, great infrastructure, attractive lifestyle,education and transportation.on contrary, village areas have no sufficient schools,colleges, hospitals and job openings.Apart from that lack of good lifestyle and salary influence people to choose cityside. For instance, a study was conducted by scholars of the environment science institute,Chennai about the major risk factors for present-day farming in India.The result shows about 80% of the farming industry have a lack of employees due to the city migration trend.In the light of this relevance, the officialdom has been taken some steps towards this issue. However, it is paramount to provide public funds on farming land for their developments. Owing to the lack of sufficient job openings,education,medical care and transportation are the reasons for the reduction in farming. People from urban areas do not get good infrastructure for their life, and this may pave the way for migration. The improvements in urban areas with strict control of migration can improve farming and production.To cite an example, one of the state governments in southern India implemented the aforesaid idea in their agricultural area for improving farming.The result shows about 88% of improvement in farming and production. In conclusion, the cityside is very attractive and it has many amenities for people rather than urban areas, however, the majority of us depending on farming for food may have danger due to uncontrollable migration of people from an urban area to cityside.