science tell there are activities that are good for health. however, some people still continue doing unhealthy habits. why is this so? and what changes can be done?

In this contemporary epoch, by the blessing of science people are aware of a healthy lifestyle. Although science has been provided with the news to them how to maintain good health, they tend to lead an unhealthy life because of their busy schedule. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this and some potential measures to resolve it. On one hand, nowadays people are consuming more oily and spicy food. For instance, 60% of people are working outside of the home so they do not get enough time to cook at home. Depending on restaurant foods are saving their time but these foods are prepared by high cholesterol elements such as unpurifying oil and spices which is very harmful to their physical conditions. Therefore, they are suffering lots of health issues like cancer, heart problem and so on. Stopping cooking at homemade their life easy but detrimental. On the other hand, taking physical exercises and yoga can solve this problem. For example, one research group in India found that in this era people are lazier than in the past decads.They are reluctant to walk and do exercises in their daily life so they face different problems like obesity. If they do exercises and yoga daily they will get rid of this problem because yoga and exercises keep our body fit, alert our mind, enhance our blood circulation and reduce our fat. So these are very crucial to mitigate the problem that we face for leading an unhealthy life. In conclusion, for the sake of modern life scientists are providing the information for leading a healthy life but human being are not conscious to obey these rules and they spend an unhealthy life. However, we need to avoid unhealthy food and need to be aware