Doctors, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

İn spite of the fact that famous people earn more money, professional workers such as doctors, nurses or teachers should be paid more fees. Because they have a substantial impact on our community. I completely agree that health and education workers should earn more money than celebrities. Let us look at the reasons for paying more money to health and education labourers. Firstly, public sector employees and teachers provide indispensable services. For example, health is a major necessity of the community. If people become healthy, productivity and peace of community could rise. İn addition, teachers help to shape every member of society in the world. When we look at the poor countries, we can not see more qualified people even famous people because of inadequate education. Secondly, they have expended a considerable quantity of money on their studies and then often attend costly professional training congrees. Consequently, they might waste more funds. Thus they need further fees. Thirdly, health and education should be the top priorities of the governments. In most countries, health and education are still the cornerstones of society. İf society does not become healthy and educated, people would stay ignorant. Even though, we are not able to find celebrities or sports players there. They should not think of their livelihood. İn conclusion, ı would argue that public workers should be paid more fees than celebrities because public sector employees and teachers provide indispensable services and have expended a considerable quantity of money on their studies and then often attend costly professional training congrees.