Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since the technology era has been widely spread around the world. We also familiarize ourselves with the technology. People who operate technology,particularly youngsters, often use their phones or computers to play video games. However, a handful of people believe that video games have advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, we will elaborate more about those two opinions and give you some opinions based on the writer's perspective. Video games are usually played by most children. They found out that video games can increase their creativeness and sense of motoric. Let's talk about the positive points of video games first. Games could be more beneficial because they provide many colourful displays that help children to learn about a variety of colours. Moreover, if someone plays s a game it will possibly improve their soft skill such as critical thinking, decision making and problem-solving. All of those skills are essential in this generation. In addition, to emphasise more about the benefit of video games is, it can be a guide to people especially children to play diligently hence they will know about the borderline about playing games, for example, they will feel tired naturally if they play the games constantly. On the other hand, the drawbacks of playing video games are varied. First, it will affect people's vision since playing games could reflect radiates. Second, letting the children for playing games too long could decrease their performance at the schools. Because they tend to play games more than study. Third, some of the games ' guidance has unrelevant policies for the users. For instance, a game such as adventurous games is able to hypnotized children to demonstrate it in the real life. It would be dangerous if the parents don't have an eagle eye on their children for playing games effectively. As a result, and also become the most worrying thing is the impact of playing games for youngsters could possibly involve them in crime because they usually play it in the games without knowing the value of the games itself. In conclusion, I strongly agree that each particular game has positives and negatives. Therefore, there should be a partner for children to accompany and watch them playing games. I believe that if the parents could more careful about their kids in order to play games necessarily.