People say that a country will benefit greatly if students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present world, many students are finding an opportunity for them to be able to study abroad which many adults think that by this reason will considerably benefit the country. From my point of view, it is agree that students that went to study aboard will surely benefit the country. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be out discuss more on detail. Firstly, most of the student that went to study aboard will be able to learn a their second or third language depending on country they have gone to. For instance, in my country, Thailand, many student are planning to go in an English speaking country. According to this, they will surely improve their english skill and obtain an opportunity to learn with native english speaker. Moreover, if they are planning to go for country such as China, they will be able to learn their third language, Chinese which is very important now as China are one of the powerful country in term of business. These benefit will surely improve the opportunity to export or import for the country as they are able to communicate with other country. In addition, student that are able to learn at other country will expand their mindset further especially when they went to the country such as England or America as their are people from many nationality. This will help the student to learn how to handle people with different aspect. Therefore, student that have been to study aboard will understand the nature of people from different countries and be able to communicate for effectively when doing business. In conclusion, I agree with the point of view that student study abroard will enhance the country further as it seems to be that by knowing language and understand people from different nationality will help the country to move forward easier.