Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why this is the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

It is often said that these days most of the population choose to work for themselves rather than being employees in another company or organization. Many things can be considered why this might be the case. Also,there are some drawbacks that can not be ignored. Firstly,the main thing that is the case is making a good profit as a result of running own business. For example,we all know companies such as Apple is earning noteworthy money annually to make considerable savings by managers. That's why people are drawing up their business plans in 21 century. Additionally,to set up a business a global situation can be occurred to sell products and become famous as well as popular among all countries. Therefore, this makes it clear why this might be the case that all human beings are interested in. However,it can bring multiple drawbacks by itself. For instance,companies may lose their money because of stiff competition among all organizations all around the world. Moreover,managing a big brand name and its workforce can be difficult and from time to time impossible. More addition,needless to say,people who are self_employed have to work in the morning until at night which means they do not have any chance to travel and spend a quiet time with their family members. All things considered,there are numerous downsides that humans can not escape from them. To summarise,the reasons why this might be the case are noticeable. And the number of disadvantages are staggering. It is predicted that the population who choose to be self_employed will increase considerably in the near future.