The spread of urban areas has led to deforestation and has caused many animal species to become endangered. Environmental groups are urging governments to protect these animals. What are the benefits of protecting animals? What can governments do to protect animals?

The urbanization of today has grown to its stability. Such movement destroys the wildlife heritage and those lives, living in it. In this essay, the suggested solutions will outline the advantages of encouraging the surviving of animals are, and the master plan the authority possibly have to offer. Throughout humane and fauna history, the ecosystems have proved their significance. Firstly, these balanced land and underwater ecosystems deliver a green and diverse community to human beings which influences the corresponding longevity and flexibility to both ends. Secondly, the wildlife's existence contributes towards historically scientific research, finding, and theory. For instance, birds immigrate for a warmer African climate, during the European winter solstice, which tells the transition between seasons. In addition to the example, An abnormal behaviour of marine lives foresees a natural disaster, an earthquake. The dissimilar living creatures only give humanity a greater side of nature, and still to this day and age. To prolong this activity, of a fascinating relationship, governments have to step up. Every state has to set out a formal scheme for sustainable land distribution and construction. An effective strategy should include a plan that provides more natural habitats, green public space, within a city. What is also useful to this environmental-friendly approach is utilising greener resources in built environments such as, corks and recycled car tires for ground, and mycelium panels for heat insulation. This technical use of materials potentially minimizes the disruption to the wildlife homeland. By taking a serious consideration in the planning, the governments, with their reliable capability and position, can enable a further -improved idea thereof, projecting their stance to protect the wilderness. To sum up, regarding the benefits gained from living in the hybrid world, humans learn so much from animals that, all of us should believe in the need to provide a shield for them. With the state's bits of help, several kingdoms can unite and create a better planet.