nowdays, older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. what problems does this cuase, and what are the solutions?

Working youths with no salary for a while to assist people in society is proposed by many due to the lack of knowledge and experience they have today. This has its own positive and negative outcomes. On the one hand, there are several advantages if young adults work free as help. They have become more isolated due to the overusing of modern technologies such as mobile phones and video games. Therefore, undertaking responsibilities thanks to these works would bring remarkable interaction with others. This results in a significant improvement in their social skills, which is a necessity later in life. Furthermore, volunteer activities will help them learn valuable real-life technical knowledge and abilities that may direct them to a career in the future. For example, spending time in a construction area may lead them to be a well-known architecture. Despite all the benefits to the adults, having responsible and knowledgeable people will achieve a better society as well. On the other hand, there can be a few disadvantages. While school is the most crucial part of the youths' lives, spending extra time at work may interfere with their classes. As a result, these interferences may lead a huge confusion and distraction to their learning. For instance, there could be a day that they have to go to classes, but they need to be at work due to some urgent situation. However, such circumstances are rare and easily manageable with helping teachers and parents with a proper arrangement. In conclusion, I believe that these voluntary works will play vital roles in young adults' life. Despite benefits to individuals, it seems necessary for everyone to experience to attain a better society in the future.