In many countries the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem. Support your position with relevant examples.

Lawbreakers exist everywhere but in some,communities the graph of offences are lower while in many it's abnormally up. Nowadays in many,places offenders are mostly less senior people. In this essay I will highlight the factors behind this phenomenon and also suggest some prevention steps along with examples. To begin with, The very first point is lack of education. Since in underdeveloped,countries there are fewer academies and if there are knowledge centres their fees are sky-high which the common people can not afford. Thus many youths are not getting the quality education that leads them to be involved in unsocial activities. To cite an example, According to the Khyber State local N.G.O report, 30% of the youngsters that are active or passive drug dealers have less than secondary school ranks. Secondly, fewer parents' attention is the other reason in this regard. Nevertheless, In the current,era people are more involved in their daily work, So they have less family time that makes boundaries among home dwellers and this causes a lack of communication. Hence, they are unfamiliar with each other daily routines. However, To menace such problems the primary step should be making strict laws. Inasmuch, Most of the nations have soft regulations to not put any under the '20s into police custody, So most of the juniors are familiar that if they execute any unlawful activity, under the legislation, they will not be jailed. Therefore, such practices are boosting them instead of them deterring. To illustrate, the China legislation forum is pressuring the government to make amendments in the constitution to put 4 years lock with severe punishment, As 20% of the Guzzi youths were involved in a bank robbery in 2021. Additionally, Concern Governments need to commence an awareness campaign. As the majority of the youths are immature and can be easily attached to illicit stuff without knowing the level of severity. To conclude, In many locations of the world the offenders are mostly teens, This is due to less knowledge and fewer elders attentiveness. On the contrary, this can be stopped by making solid rules and proper consciousness demonstrations. Given this situation, It seems that Parents should keep a proper check on their offspring and should be fully aware of their day to day routines.