Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Job dissatisfaction and inadequacy of cash often lead to worst physical and mental conditions. Hereby, it is to state that some people tend to search better career options if that is not going properly as per their qualification whilst other choose to continue the same thing despite of less payscale and insecurity. Both cases have different thoughts that are illustrated below. The need of fooding housing and basic things for the survival often make people do various work in their life, be it worth while of their qualifications or not. They are compelled to provide services because of the shortage of employment as the population keep on rising. The Times News on it's annual news had shown population growth rate increment by 5% each year which makes it difficult to get nice work leading to poverty and hunger. Consequently, workers often face depression and vulnerability of mental illness. In contrary, other person believes that improvements in working environment such as increasing salary, wages, also facilities motivate them which leads to better results and competency of staffs, ultimately getting more satisfaction, interest and self esteem. According to the survey conducted by Worker's Union in the year 2018, having optimum facilities in working sector of laborers, the companys outcome surge by 40% than the previous year which shows that if payments is increased by annually people are more fascinated for working efficiently and effectively. Therefore, as there is different aspects and perspectives of less payments, getting more salary attracts person having their best efforts and thus leading to better outcomes which is good for both the employer and employee.