The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays technology was increased dramatically and also everything is available online very reasonable.So,I partially disagree all the shops and the local stores may not be disappeared or may be closed because of an increase in online retailing sales, most people are showing interest to buy products online because of their daily lifestyle and busy life schedules. Primarily, present days people are living in a very busy schedule and also most of them become lazy.The main advantage of online shopping is products can be chosen by simply sitting at home and orders can be delivered to your home within 2-3 days.They are many advantages of online shopping so people don't seem interested in local shopping.For suppose if we are going to the local store we can buy our things if there is long queue we have to wait until our turn but in online,shopping it is unnecessary because of home delivery and it also saves a lot of time.So in,future the shops in town and cities may be closed. Although the local stores don't disappear because some people want to try the products and they want to check the things. This can be explained by the fact that people still go to the department stores to pick their outfits, try them on, see how they match with their personal styles, and feel if they like the materials or not, which is not possible through online shopping.Sometimes the products which we can receive online may be misled or the product can be changed.So,because of these,reasons people still went to cities or towns to do shopping. Although we can order almost everything online today, there are still many people visiting local stores regularly, such as farmers' markets where they can buy fresh produce and, more importantly, chat with people. In conclusion,so the online shopping trend may be an increase but the people can go to local stores and buy the things.Maybe in,future the local shopping maybe change their trend and come up with new ideas.I believe that physical stores will remain in our lives because of their personal and interactive experiences.