Some people believe that children under age 10 should be given their own interest subject, while others believe that should be given regular subjects. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

I OBSTINATELY BELIEVE THAT CHILDEN WHO ARE UNDER 10 YEARS SHOULD NOT PICK THEIR OWN PREFERABLE SUBJECT. WHILE OTHERS ARGUE THAT THIS PUPIL SHOULD LEARN MORE ABOUT REGULAR SUBJECTS. THIS FORTHCOMING ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE A PERSONAL POINT OF VIEW. TO BEGIN WITH, UNDERAGE CHILDREN ARE IMMATURE AND THEY DON'T HAVE MANY IDEAS OF CHOOSING SUBJECT. THEY MIGHT THINK WHICH BOOKS SEEMS EASIER THAT SHOULD BE THEIR PRIORITY. FOR EXAMPLE, IF ONE BOY OR GIRL HAVE TO SOLVE MATHEMATICS AND ON THE OTHER HAND HAVE TO READ A POETRY, DEFINITELY THAT CHILD SHOULD PREFER THE EASIEST ONE. FURTHERMORE, IF THEY PULL ONE SUBJECT PARTICULARLY THEY MIGHT NOT EXPOSE TO THE OTHER SIDES AND THAT CAN AFFECT IN FUTURE LIFE. TO MITIGATE MORE ABOUT ANOTHER VIEWPOINT, PARENTS SHOULD TAKE THE CHARGE FOR SUBJECT SELECTION AFTER A DISCUSSION WITH THEIR CHILDREN. THEY HAVE EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY BRIGHT FUTURE PLANS FOR THEIR CHILD. YOUNGSTERS SHOULD LEARN A BROAD AREA TO GAIN MORE IDEAS TO SELECT A PARTICULAR ONE IN THEIR UPCOMING LIFE. IF THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW CAN THEY CHOOSE ONE SUBJECT IN FUTURE. SO TO KNOW THEIR OWN INTEREST THEY SHOULD GET AN EXPOSURE. TO CONCLUDE WITH, EACH AND EVERY INDIVIDUAL HAS THEIR OWN INTEREST IN LIFE AND THEY MUST INVESTIGATE THAT. THUS THERE IS A CERTAIN AGE FOR THAT DECISION AND UNDER TEN IS DEFINITELY NOT THAT NUMBER. I PERSONALLY THINK EACH SUBJECT IS NEED TO BE EXPLORED TILL THEY IDENTIFY WHICH ONE IS SUITABLE FOR THEM.