Some students choose to work or travel after leaving school and before going to university. Many people, however, say that working experience is more useful in adult life than travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern scenario,many individuals are used to relaxing in terms of spending time in other works or commuting to other places after pursuing their scholar's lives before joining to a college.A proportion of society thinks that there are enormously positive impacts on youngster's when they tend to spend most of time to travel rather than acquiring a work knowledge,but I disaccord with this view. To embark on,there are numerous grounds why I disagree with this statement. Firstly,through travelling people can gain a lot of knowledge like how to reside independently without assistance of their family members which may be useful for them in the upcoming days. For instance,these days,the young people are prefer to migrating from one place to another area where they can find all educational as well as job opportunities, therefore multitudes prefer to go abroad for their higher education. Consequently,they will be able to inhabit happily as they are already awared of how to reside independently. Secondly,they come to know about the culture and tradition of that particular region as well as they may learn communication skills such as English which is very imperative nowadays to gain a significantly post. For example,according to the survey, people who are able to communicate bilingual languages get a decent salary as they have to deal with foreigners. On another hand, although commuting has many advantages,there are also minor benefits of choosing work after school days. Initially,they may get an occupation easily after their graduation because these days many international companies have seen experienced persons. Moreover,they can earn morn income even at only first stage and after some days they may get promotion and they have also perks in their salaries. For example,famous companies like WIPRO which is the best company in the world gives first preference to multitudes who are highly experienced as their businesses will be in a good position. To conclude,travelling brings many opportunities to individuals in terms of gaining knowledge as well as awaring aware of other people's heritage and tradition.Not only commuting is imperative but also working experience is also important in terms of getting a job. However,I agree with the travelling is the most important.