Some people think international news is more important while some think local news is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

we can see that the overall trend is that there is a moderate and rapid increase number of humans which went to the capital city in other country due to four main reasons: employment, study, family and friends, adventure. we can see that the overall trend is that there is a moderate and rapid increase number of humans which went to the capital city in other country due to four main reasons: employment, study, family and friends, adventure. we can see that the overall trend is that there is a moderate and rapid increase number of humans which went to the capital city in other country due to four main reasons: employment, study, family and friends, adventure. we can see that the overall trend is that there is a moderate and rapid increase number of humans which went to the capital city in other country due to four main reasons: employment, study, family and friends, adventure.