Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why this might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

These days, a majority of the population would rather run their own business than work for others. There are many things why this might be the case. This issue has multiple drawbacks that should not be ignored. Firstly,job vacanies in companies is decreasing dramatically. For example,in most countries all around the world,those who are graduated from universities are not capable to find a suitable job in organization and it means they may decide to work for themslelves. Additionally,those who are operating their own occupation could be able to make a good profit and make a cosiderable saving annually. Generally speaking, this might be the case due to its positive opportunities to earn noteworthy money. However, inspite of contributing factors, this content includes its own drawbacks. For instance, they would be always worried about their income and being successful in their line of occupations. Moreover, they might be faced with a large number of unpredictable obstacles which may not be easy to overcome. They also have to work in the morning until at night and this removes time to travel and spend a quiet time with family members. As a result,it becomes apparent downsides of being self_employed are conspicuous and staggering. To summarise, although the fraction of people who wants to work for themselves is growing these days, it is estimated that this trend will not last long because of its risks and challenges. It means that its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. If companies had found out the impact of hiring expert individuals on their success, they would satisfy their employees' demands as perfectly as possible and keep up with what they expect.