People have mindsets about whether individuals to go straight into work and getting experience or getting a degree from university is the best way to enter a good job.

People have mindsets about whether humans to go straight into work and getting experience or getting a degree from university is the best way to enter a good job.    According to my opinion, taking a degree from university is more essential for us to enter a pretty job.   On the one hand, to go straight into work is difficult way to my mind. Because, people without a degree cannot work at government offices. Nevertheless,  most people prefer to go straight into work even it is hard. The advantage of this method is that they do not spend along time and financial costs to get a degree. On the other hand, having a degree demand us be rational and knowledgeable. Therefore, we taught work hard and doing well in our lessons at university. Certainly, before we take a degree from university,we must go to at university. In my opinion, aspiring and working hard people choose this way. I am a student so, I prefer too taking a degree. In addition, it can be said that, to have a diploma is to have a well-paid job. My goal is to make enough money to meet the needs of myself and my family in the future. For this reason, I approve getting a degree.    In conclusion, to go straight into work and getting experience may be good way for some people finding the vital job, but it seems to me that having a diploma has much more benefits in life.