The workplace is changing rapidly and many people can no longer rely on having one job there entire life. Describe the possible causes of this and suggest how this problem can be dealt with.

The working areas are updating frequently, therefore, many employees can not work longer on a job during their whole life. We are aware of contemporary devices are increasing in every sphere, for example: education, industry, economy and also in our living places. The workplacea are required with modern equipment. Under the effect of these electronics some crowd are losing their occupation, because public's some duties are making by electronic devices. As a result, these technologies are causing unemployment among society, and they can not find permanent establishment. We can not stop these type of developing in our work, because modern technologies need in everywhere. Thus, we should get into the way of this development in our workplace. I think, we should solve this problem, because if we do not solve it, it may cause increasing the number of unemployment community. In this situation, we should need to build new workplace and in addition to we should teach nation to use modern devices in their working places. In spite of, some establishments do not need to use contemporary equipment, for example: textile, knitting, sewing and carpeting. If we build new establishments like this, we may provide family with permanent job. In conclusion, I think, we should need perfect solution for this situation. In this condition, we should build new handicrafts enterprise for society and also teaching crowd in using electrical appliances in their working places. If we do this, we can increase the number of work. As a result, many public may have permanent job place.