One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

The environment had experienced a dramatic increase in society in the past two to three decades. As per the World state Documentary, the world’s national growth rate will increase in the upcoming ten years. Moreover, the essay will explain the effect caused by increasing the nation worldwide. To start with, the more population will lead to a shortage of space to live in it. Based on the economic level so many affordable communities may manage this kind of problem,unlike poor regions. The rich countries are fully dependent on advanced technology such as China. As per the documentary statics shown in 2021 BBC NEWS, The government had instructed the constructors to build different eco-friendly houses which will save more spaces and protect the ecosystem. On the other side, countries with average economic growth are facing economical crises. For instance,countries such as Ethiopia had the highest population in Africa where its nation is suffering and they are homeless due to the high number of national number. In addition, the government tried to protect the environment in all aspects. They started motivating people to buy lands and spaces in Urban places by less price. In order to prepare the urban,places the government must make the majority of the villages capable of accommodating people there. Therefore, the authority requires enough funds to establish the place. Although, the poor state will affect the environment by deforestation of the nature. For example, Saudi Arabia had provided special loans for those who are willing to buy land in urban areas. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the number of people will increase more over the upcoming years. Hence, the authority should study the forecasting about the growth rate and take an action in advance and help the next generation life.