Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the merits and demerits of advertisements ubiquitous in everyday life.Obviously, this essay is devoted to analyzing both sides, followed by parallel justification. However, I would contend that its downsides may outweigh its upsides. Without a shadow of doubt, there is considerable clear evidence about the tremendous benefits of advertisements. Not only does it help the companies draw their products attention to the customers, but also creates a high reputation to people about the things via technological media. For instance, the fashion brands such as Zara, H&M create a wealth of advertisement campaigns to promote their clothes collections. Apparently, that puts an immense impact on the customer, through those images, videos, people may get more acknowledgement about the products such as their price, their quality and style of collection and they will have multiple choices of shopping. The more advertisements the enterprises show, the higher percentage of consumption they get. In my point of view, the promotions do wonders for both customers and business. While the redeeming features of advertisements are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if its drawbacks are ignored. With a drastic increase in technology devices, advertising is easier for everyone. There is a wealth of low quality products promoted widenly on social media such as Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, which leads to plenty of alarming conditions.Remarkably is the cream named mixed-cream,which is unknown origin and ingredient, can be cited as an outstanding instance. Despite its latent serious dangers such as bad skin condition, or health condition, it still widely sells because of its high coverage advertising effect. That leads to a counterpart of the advertisement industry on people, who have strong trust on promotion. Thus, untruly promotion can cause a great deal of urgent impact on customers. In conclusion, while the advantage of advertisement is proved crealy creamy real, it still does great damage to people because of its counterpart mentioned.