In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether in the old days, male politicians have ruled our community to violence and conflicts; on the other hand, women having political power would make our society more peaceful. I consider myself an advocate of this notion. Without a shadow of a doubt, throughout history, male politicians are gravitated towards triggering a violent world. Given the fact that they are likely to give a wealth of aggressive policies and utilize violence-packed actions and weapons with a view to reaching their set goals such as seizing power. Adolf Hitler who is a dictator of Germany can be cited as a remarkable example. With regard to his political career, He always offered an eclectic mix of hard power of commands which are the chief roots breeding the World War 2 although he initially desired to expand Germany-his country. In summary, men getting the leading roles have a tendency to rule a brutal society. Although the demerits of man leading the society are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the merits of women in a driving seat are neglected. It is clear to say that women have the soft power of collaboration which is biased towards negotiation and persuasion to deal with dire and alarming issues in lieu of violent strategies of men. For instance, Angela Markel who is the former prime minister of Germany makes a great contribution in settling the dispute between Ukraine and Russia. In conclusion, our society will be more tranquil and better governed as long as it is led by women. All in all, women formulate non-violent ways and decide to stay out of war. At odds with, male politicians are partial towards putting forward harsh policies to run the community.