Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What are the problems? What could be done to solve those problems?

There is a controversial heating up a debate whether road users utilizing bicycles and automobiles share the same road, which might trigger dire problems. This essay is devoted to analyzing the grave issues and some equivalent remedies to this problem. Without of a shadow of a doubt, there is a wealth of troublesome circumstances happening when cyclists and automobilist utilize a mutual path, especially collisions. Given the fact that there is a polar discrepancy between the pace of the bicycles and that of cars, hence, bicycles act as obstructions for other vehicles in a traffic flow. Vietnam can be cited as a remarkable example when both bicycles and cars are adopted on homogenous lanes. This directly leads to a high toll of collisions each year and it is reckoned to be impartial towards vigorously accelerating in the foreseeable future. Therefore, allowing 2 distinct classifications of private transports on the mutual roads fully jeopardizes for the road users. While the consequence of letting 2 types of transportation making use of the same roadway is widely acknowledged, there are some far-reaching resolutions. In terms of governments, they should allocate its coffer to enhance road infrastructure (facilities and structures), which means they should construct separate lanes for bicycles and automobiles. For example, in china, each type of vehicles has a distinct lane, which facilitates for all of the traffic participants in avoiding undesirable accidents. In conclusion, with a view to cutting down on the number of unintentional accidents, the governors should make investments in road revamps. All in all, although letting 2 distinct vehicles controlled on the same roadway contributes to a wealth of pressing problems, there are effective tactics to address that consequences.