Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is believed that due to the inexpensiveness and affordability of technology a significant number of mature people are teleworking as Boys and Girls commenced online lessons. Personally, I believe that it is a positive advancement since it results in a wide range of benefits. Although, it has its drawbacks. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, the low-priced technology increases individuals' lifestyles. In other words, the improvement facilitates the acquisitions of devices such as computers, tablets and other gizmos, and innovates services like working from home and lecturing from households. For instance, four-fifth of full-time employees these days accomplish their daily duties through the internet, it is pointed out by the new research carried out by the University of Southampton. As a result, the world folk does not spend a considerable amount of funds as well as time. On the other hand, the easiness of acquiring technology raises security concerns for children. It facilitates access to forbidden contexts like porn videos. For example, today, a quarter of youngsters are presumable to have mobile phones. Hence, they straightforwardly get access to harmful videos through the internet. Furthermore, it is the overriding reason for an increased claim from relatives these days. In conclusion, notwithstanding some pitfalls the development results in, it soars the human beings' life standard. Therefore, I still believe that it is a positive development. In addition, the world-ruling power continues investing in the sector as well as instil stricter rules eschewing our children led astray.