Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children have much free time to do on their age. It comes up with their eagerment agreement to know every little things that suit them, especially when it comes to have social connection, such as playing with their friends at the same age. For instance, parents should pay more attention to children's activities so they can process what is good and what is bad for them. Some people believe that children should have more time with their family to minimize negative impacts that would hurt or bad for them. It believes their family can teach them good things, so in the future they will become someone with good manners and can make positive impacts to the society. For example, children at age 5 to 11 still do not know how to do some things correctly so in this case their family can help them to learn better by spending their free time with their children. Altough this seems good, as a human, children still have to spend with others. As a part of human being, children also need to socialize with their friends on their age. Socializing can be helpful for them in the future when they have to work together with others. For example, children that usually playing with their friends can build their communication ways and create social bonds between them. Thus, they will have better sympathy in the future that help society to be better. Aside from this, they also can release their stress and it will lead to make them happier. To conclude that, altough children is a pure little thing that still have learn so much things by their family, they also have to know what freedom is. For example by playing with their friends at the same age. This will not only help how they grow up, but also create their sympathy towards each others. Besides from that, they will learn how to work together and making good communication ways.