The best way for governments to solve the problem of traffic congestion is to provide free public transport in 24 hours per day, and seven days a week.

Unpaid public transport support to solve the problem of traffic jam which is the best way for governments in 24 hours per day, and every time. This new version may be beneficial and effective for individuals. To begin with, infrastructure will be improved dramatically by costless public transport. There are many beneficial sides for people to decrease the traffic congestion, for instance, well-being, free and quality service and also allow to go wherever and whenever. If people utilize the local transportation without payment, there will decline the accidents and threats. It is more comfortable and useful than other transportation constantly.There are a lot of advantages and opportunities for passengers and empty-handed people. On the other hand, public transports are inexpensive however it is noisy, crowded and also slow service. It is the best vehicle when you hurry going to work,travelling and also meeting which is own car. It is so convenient and quickly serviceable for example, everyone has their own car, it brings to traffic jams and contamination. To sum up, I completely agree with this way because it is a profitable method for everybody,particularly in their package. It is caused by the decrease of undesirable events and also such kinds of problems.