Nowadays managers and team leaders in different organizations are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

During the present, with the development of society, education, and the never-ending growth of the world's modernity, there are also endless opportunities for students and young learners to progress and achieve a higher level of academic proficiency. With that being said, many people nowadays establish their own companies and businesses at a very young age, and that brings us to wonder why it happens. Perhaps one of the reasons for the change mentioned above is to early develop the mindset of an economic strategist, and at the same time, a business manager. Not only does that bring you the experiences for further progress in the future but, it also saves you some time for more chances to grasp. For instance, I know a friend of mine who had started his own English-teaching business for about a year, and he was only 19 since then. Throughout the whole time of elevating his English centre, he has learned many things during his time being and was able to bring himself a considerable amount of fortune, which really impressed everyone that knows him. Not an exception, this also rendered his mindset and logic into that of an entrepreneur, giving him a lot of advantages when encountering future clients. Whilst being a popular choice of the youth community, there are also a lot of risks they have to deal with as they begin their journey. In contrast to the positive changes above that it brings, the possibility of being bankrupted at a young age is significant. Furthermore, due to the lack of practical experiences of some entrepreneurs, a lot of obstacles will stand between them and their headstart success. For those who are to be expected of getting excellent achievements, or for those who expect early accomplishments of their lifelong dreams, it is likely that their hopes will fall due to disappointment, which brings a lot of negative impacts on their mental status. To sum up, becoming a company's director or team leader will most likely promote your leadership abilities, and if lucky enough, it will also bring a lot of profit to them. To those who are incapable of grasping all the principles or incapable of leading, failures will probably cut all their hopes down.