Task 2 Some educationalists say a child should be taught to play a musical instrument. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, music is one of the important thing in most humans lives. And, of course, not a few people want to learn how to play musical instruments. So, to be honest, I am not totally agree with that point. Well, In my opinion, playing music instruments can help children to find their way. But, at first, I think, parents should ask their child about what kind of musical instruments do they prefer. And, secondly, do they want it, do they want to teach to play instruments. I suppose, there are a lot of good sides. For example, one of them, play musical instruments make children creative, artistic, which in the future for sure can be one of their benefits. Other hand, there are also some drawbacks. Not all of children wants to teach it. Several of them hate it, cannot stand it. Else, we cannot skip that some of parents compel their child to teach to play. And it may be influence in their life. Or, for instance, there are children who in time obsessed with it. They cannot imagine their life without music. And it also may be influence in their mind. Quite a few do not have ability for this, and cause of it they can suffer. In conclusion, I want to say that, yes, children should be taught, but if they want it. Because compulsion may be lead to deplorable conditions.