In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

There is no doubt that the adolescence stage takes place of changes among youths. Although all workplaces could be beneficial to teens, I believe that adolescent jobs could be disadvantageous to them. In this is say, I will delineate both notions, and then come up with my opinion. To commence with, the biggest important part of adolescence band is the education. While children are rising up, they should learn more and more. The onus of education is on their families first, then it lies on schools, societies as well. The early learning phase of children starts simultaneously with their biological, psychological, and cognitive development. All of these interactions prevent them from focusing hardly on one more subject. For instance. If adolescents work beside their schools, they will inevitably get low marks on whatever course. So that, their living expenses should be likely taken by their parents. The poor extends rapidly across the world. The financial burdens of families become more difficult every day. To get the matter worse, Tuition fees are costly for many families. For that reason, many parents have to orient their offspring to help them by getting jobs. Furthermore, some households immerse their teens in workplaces, justifying that the more connections with people the more development of their social skills. In conclusion, though a quest to inculcate and develop precious skills for adolescents plays a major role in their personalities, the negative aspects that such working environments bring to teenage students do not well worth the cost.