Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Some folks argue that brilliance can be measured by the number of achievements while others disagree with this argument. In my opinion, Although brilliance plays an important part in accomplishment, progress is not always due to smartness. This essay will discuss the idea that smart people are not necessarily victorious due to many different reasons. To begin with, a successful individual requires consistency, hard performance and other qualities which an intelligent person may not want to implement in their lives. For instance, in my,office there are many employees who are brilliant enough to gain promotions but they decide to continue to task in the same position because they are not ready to perform hard and handle pressure. Therefore, smartness cannot be measured by progress. Some people simply choose an easy path. Further, financial conditions can also prevent a smart body to be triumphant. If someone wants to production on something, he needs sources and the material for that field. For example, if someone wants to be a doctor, he needs a huge amount of money to go for his degree. Hence, lack of money can serve as a bridge between a smart character and his victory. Moreover, the other sharp-minded persons might not have the right connections. This can be a hurdle in the way of their progress. In conclusion, I would say that smartness plays important role in being successful but intelligence cannot be measured by the number of accomplishments. There are other requirements to reach a goal like monetary needs, friend circle and the urge to do.