Some people think hard work and determination bring sucess. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that success depends on hard-working and determination, while others claim that high salary and appearance are more important to be successful. I believe that both two motivations are important to reach goals and in this essay I will discuss both these points of view and give my opinion. On the one hand, some peole who want to be a scientist or famous actress are eager to study more than ordinary people. These extraordinary persons are keen on studying and doing experiments rather than building a family, participating in social events or hanging out with their friends. Thanks to these kinds of talented individuals, we have a variety of technological developments like the internet which provide numerous knowledge. If they were not so passionate about learning and searching, today most of machines and devices we take for granted would not invented. For instance, the invention of some vaccination was not for saving money, it is done for saving human life and serving them more healthier life. Therefore, hardworking and determination are important motivations for having success. On the other hand, most people are not happy with their jobs because of their low salary, so they do not show more effort to proceed in their area, and eventually they have to experience a failure. However, if managers gives their employees enough money to live in luxury and better job opportunities, they will become more enthusiastic to be involved in projects and take more responsibilities. Consequently, this wealthy lifestyle makes people feel unstressed and they would think about new ideas and solutions. Thus, the amount of salary and living conditions are substantial elements leading people to success. To recapitulate, there are a variety of factors leading people to get success. While some people give more value to money, some are passionate about research. Consequently, all of these make their own contribution to success.