in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be about this problem?

It is commonly argued that, while there have been numerous developments in terms of agriculture, in some part of the world people are suffering from hungry. Although there are many factors leading to this, there are also various ways to tackle this problem. This essay will expound the reasons for this phenomenon as well as the steps that could be taken to ameliorate this situation. From an overall perspective, there are two main causes why some people have a lot of agriculture facilities and advanced life conditions and others have not. Firstly, in developed countries there are a number of high technology devices that are used for farming because they have the economic power to do this. On the other hand, developing and underdeveloped countries are lack these opportunities, so their citizens can not afford to pay for their daily needs sometimes. In addition, income is not spread equally, some individuals, countries or organizations have more per cent of money than other facilities. Therefore, earning deficient and weak economy could lead to less improvement on agriculture which results in hungry or even death of people. However, there are several actions that could be taken to mitigate this issue. With the collaboration of organizations all over the world, it should be guaranteed that all basic needs of people should be provided. Furthermore, the community should be well educated by their authorities to develop new agriculture machines and progress in technology. Another possible solution is that developed governments should help their neighbours. If all these steps are taken into consideration, eventually people will see the results of their efforts. To recapitulate, it is clearly a complex issue, but accurate steps by individuals and society could fix the trouble as it is a fundamental duty, not sole responsibility.