A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A social status and material possesions has been a trending topic in recent debates on judge someone's worth. In this case, the value of old-fashioned is no longer seem important such as honour, kindess and trust. I strongly disagree with the view, because social status and material possessions is not the essential things to judge someone. There are some other factors to judge someone in a long time not by the social status and material possessions quickly. First of all, social status and material possessions describe just a status and a wealth. If the person who has a much money and has a nice job doesn't mean he has a manner and attitude. Although, he is given the best education and full facilitate. Then, the manner and attitude cannot build with just the money, but it is about the environment in your family and your friends. Those things will be impactful to our building manner and attitude. Last but not the least, the things that you have to pay attention is a kindness and trust. Those characteristics can be a thing to be judged someone. The kindness and trust are a good behavior to connect to other people. Like the people ever said, "If you are nice to others, the others will be nice to you". Overall, we cannot judge someone with their social status and material possesions. The old-fashioned values such as honour, kindness and trust are the important things.