Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The majority of people have positive views about the influence of ads on society and jobs, especially for persons and trading. In contrast, other individuals have negative thoughts about advertisements on individuals and trade. In my point of view, ads produce a lot of facilities for people and their businesses. However, we cannot reject the impact of advertisements on people and businesses. Therefore, both sides of ads will be discussed below. First of all, it is need to be said that ads create lots of opportunities for people and businesses. For instance, ads aid individuals to get updates from the modern world such as daily events, new fashion clothes, and others. Moreover, for businesses, it is an essential element of trading, so that anyone can know about products of companies. In my opinion, ads are a key factor of a developing country. On the other hand, ads impact people's daily life and businesses. For example, ads are a resource of information that is can be interpreted in any way. Thus, sometimes it can be influential to people's characteristics and produce barriers for businesses. In my view, sometimes ads create some uncomfortable situations. To sum up, ads is a big resource of gainful chances to individuals who want to achieve success in their career and for businesses that assist to represent to companies' products to the costumers.