Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket other people prefer to do their food shopping online. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that some people suggest buying food in convenience shops like supermarkets,while others hold the opposite point of view. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence. However,I personally believe buying food from a supermarket is much healthier and more advantageous. Firstly,buying the food from supermarkets is that you can actually see the meal and chose it. For instance, while buying apples or bananas, you can select which fruit you feel is fresh from the fruits basket. Besides,you can choose the various sections and select from a vast array of different products that can give a positive experience. Also, reviewing of each them and then buying is always more predictable when someone wants to try something new. Secondly, when you go out to buy cuisine, you get a chance to have a break from your routine and have a break which can help you relax as well. On the other hand, others think that purchasing consumables online makes things very convenient for a society like working people who do not have time to go to the supermarket. Also,they can get food items delivered to their homes simply by the click of a button and in a short period of time. For example, Amazon is one of the biggest successful e-commerce websites that commit 100% guaranteed delivery the next day. Therefore, the number of people preferring to shop online is increasing day by day owing to their busy work life. However,in my view,buying cuisine from malls are much healthier and more advantageous. In conclusion,It is clear that there are some advantages to buying a meal from supermarkets, however, I believe that buying food from supermarkets is much healthier for people.