More and more people are becoming seriously overweight.Some people say that price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is a common belief that the reason many fat people's overweight is they do not exercise and move dynamically. However, there is a more persuasive argument that when people eat junk foods it can be why they gain weight. On the one hand, most medicals say people have to do exercise and move more and more. If they go to a gym or do sports, people are able to prevent illnesses and keep themselves healthy. For example, when people play some sports, they will sweat a lot and are able to lose weight, then it can be more helpful avoid to diseases from obesity. Nevertheless, people can prevent obesity through do not eat junk foods. Junk foods are the main reason why people get overweight. For instance, most people are not like fresh food such as salad and food to make with vegetables because that taste is not good, but they like junk foods such as hamburgers and pizza because those are really delicious and addictive foods so then people find fattening foods and those make people are obesity but people can solve this problem to increase the price of fattening foods. When the price will expensive, the count of buying junk food will be reduced and it can be lead to keep people's healthy weight. To sum up, when people are lazy and do not go to the gym is able to make people fat. On the other hand, when people eat fattening foods they get overweight is more powerful insist, so I agree that fattening foods have to more expensive than before.