Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is argued that having a lot of money is the most successful life, whereas scientists and teachers’s life lifes are the most. In my opinion, jobs which contribute to our society such as teachers and researchers are most valuable life rather than making lots of money. This essay will further elaborate my views for this controversial issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Those who argue in favor of wealth driven by lots of money point out that money can make our life much healthier and happier. Some people claim that we can booster the society with loads of money. To be specific, it is obvious that it can help the neighborhood who is suffering from the poverty through the charity fund and at the same time a wide variety of companies develop its own entities and society by investing such as purchasing their products or stocks. The money therefore is one of motivation of developing the society and it can be a successful life. It is clear fact that the there are many advantages with the money in our life and the power money has is tremendous. However, the money can not make solve all the problems we have. Frankly speaking, is it agreeable that the rich person who lost his/her health has a successful life? Needless to say, the money is the most important factor in modern society, the successful person who leads the society and country can be found easily around us and those are admirable and respectable such as the scientists, teachers and etc. Although the money is a one of worthwhile considerations when we mention a successful life, it unfortunately can not be a major reason in social development. According to the aforementioned arguments above, one can reach a conclusion that scientists and teachers’ endeavor to make our life more fruitful and prosperous is much more successful than individual’s wealth.