‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

Charity is generosity and voluntarily aid especially toward the needy or suffering. It is often said that all citizens should contribute to society the settled amount of their income. It seems to me that donation is not in fact that giving fixed income, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, contributors may have different way of life situations and job positions. This means that no matter how much we might admire the idea, this is impractical aspiration. It is not clearly see that everybody can pay the certain amount of donation to support charitable institution. This affects their financial resources. Second negative factor is whole question of prejudice. By this we mean that donation must be voluntarily with pleasure and without being asked some especial requirements. If it is forced and required some specific condition, it may not charitable giving. There is plenty of way to support charity instead of income. For example: we may can give warm clothes for winter time, books, toys and furniture which can often bring smile on recipients. It is true that there are some positives to cash charity. This may fulfils recipient’s a need that what they target most. Despite this, it would appear that expected sponsor’s earnings do not resolve all related demanding situations. To conclude, this suffers significantly when confronted with contributor’s diverse income, levels of career, and prejudice of charity. This can together to make this aspiration difficult and problematic.