In past lecture were the traditional method of teaching large number of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this approach in teaching?

Over the last few,years outdated way of teaching was used to teach numerous pupils via the classroom. But the advancement in technology has changed everything drastically. In today's world candidates attend their classes virtually on their smartphones, laptops etcetera. In this essay I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this automation. There are several merits of this applied science the foremost benefit is students learn everything quickly because in smart classes teachers inculcate them not only by showing the pictures of that particular topic but also with the help of animated videos teaches them. That is why children are always willing to learn because they find this way of teaching interesting. Another pertinent benefit of the new technology in teaching candidates no need to go school as they can easily attend their classes online. To illustrate,during the covid-19 pandemic all schools and educational institutions were closed due to severe spread of the virus, the educated were not able to go educational institutes. To mitigate the problem of teaching this applied science plays a crucial role so that student can easily attend the class lectures online. These are the main advantages of automation which is increasingly used everywhere. There are some drawbacks of this advancement in technology the predominant is, not all students but some are misusing this growth on the behalf of study they use internet for another purpose like online games, watching movies and watching series on Netflix what is more automation require electronic gazetts gazette gazetted such as laptop, iPad last but not least internet are inevitable to study online,which poses a huge burden on parents. In order to purchase these things they have to spend most of their money for purchasing not everyone can afford it easily and this is not beneficial for those countries which are not developed or we can say which are not wealthy where people even not able to meet their daily necessities so these are some limitations of this growth in automation which is rapidly used in teaching. In conclusion,there are many many benefits of automation but the government should provide electronic gazettes to unprivileged aspirants so that they can avail lectures without any halt in their studies.