The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the issues about the environment become a responsibility of authorities and climate-concern organizations these days. I completely disagree with this statement, it should not only governments and such organizations take into account but also societies could take care with this problems. However, this condition happens due to people's activities that destroy nature and break the government's rule. The majority of people nowadays are careless with their surroundings, including the environment and climate change. The negative habit, like throwing rubbish in the river and firing the forest, is done by unresponsible individuals who are only gaining more profits inside. Kalimantan forest, for example, was ever burned by PT AlgoJaya Sejahtera for building up residences there, and it also is done by several agencies. As a result, birds and other animals' habitats are erected and no way to their lives. So, ordinary people should take petitions as a way to cancel these bad actions. On the other hand, the governments should review their previous rules that organize many agencies' activities due to provide a more healthy and safe climate to their citizens. Firstly, they arrange the minimum requirements for the agency's scalability to make any houses. Then, the government should have full 24-hour protection of the forest to eliminate the effects. And last but not the least, providing more education how to take care with all about environments. For instance, the Indonesian authority made strict rules to prevent any harmful activity, and it resulted in better air quality than before. To sum up, consideration to take care of this situation is our responsibility. If power, agencies and societies could do these tasks together, better conditions will come up, and such balancing life with nature will be created as well.