In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials. What are the reasons and some potential solutions?

In the modern world environmental pollution has become a major problem because of the dumping of waste,one of the reasons being the lack of mechanisms to recycle them. There are various reasons and a variety of solutions,which I will be discussing. While discussing reasons non-recycling is especially lacking resources and high cost of reuse,which most of the developing countries can not afford. It needs machinery to change its form after its usage,which is not affordable.Another cause is the increase in population has out resourced such mechanism, as increase usage of the packed products mostly uses plastic bags.The material collection leads to environmental problems such as dumping into the sea, which endangers marine life. Such microplastics can affect the health of animals and human life,because of their property of being non-degradable it accumulates in various parts of the body. The solution to such a problem is that we should keep our environment safe,we should avoid using them and replace their practice with biodegradable products such as paper.For,example many countries have restricted the use of plastic,especially shopping bags.In,Dubai they are encouraging people to operate paper bags buy them once.Government should do more efforts and spread its message through various platforms, such as social media,news and paper media to create awareness among the general public. In conclusion,we should create different measures in order to pack food etc to avoid the damage of plastic and reduce the burden of recycling on our economy.