“Your school has enough money to purchase either computers for students or books for the library.Which should your school choose to buy - computers or books ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your recommendation.”

My school has received some funds to buy either computers or books, and in my opinion, those funds should be used to buy computers because children would find them more useful since most of the teaching is online nowadays. To begin with, books contain very powerful information for someone's journey of learning. Having them in our libraries means that many students have the opportunity to borrow them and learn for a specific reason. However, recently, computers have become more popular, and both teachers and under and post-graduates find them useful in the classroom or libraries. For example, many schools in Britain, use PC in the process of both teaching and learning. For that reason, I think that the money should be allocated to buying computers for students instead. Another reason why those funds should be used to buy computers is that they are difficult to find or get hands-on unless you buy them. Books can be donated from other schools or charities that recycle them. Instead of burning or destroying them many charities, recruitment, schools donate them to those who need them. For example, people in the UK, collect books and send them to charity shops which then donate to school libraries. Therefore, I am in favour of spending the money to buy computers since we have no other options to get them. In conclusion, since my school has only enough funds to buy either books for the library or computers for scholars, I am in favour that that cash should be spent on purchasing PC-se for students because they are popular in nowadays learning and difficult to find unless you purchase them.