Novadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

In modern times, it is noticeable that people are wasting food that they purchased from restaurants due to that they got fooled by the pictures on the menu. Restaurants should have samples for each dish and donate the waste to stray animals in order to eliminate this issue. To begin with, the first reason why individuals are wasting food is that they expected a flavoursome cuisine and they got cheated by the photos on the menu, this makes people disappointed which lead to unsatisfied customer that wakes out without finishing his/her meal. For example, many restaurants steal other restaurant's menu to attract customers and they do not offer the same kinds of meals though they do not accept either return or complaints. This forced people to leave food waste behind.  Actions must be taken from restaurants to reduce the amount of food waste by offering a simple from each dish, therefore, people can try the taste of food before buying such as in some ice cream stores, customers get to try the flavour before ordering to make sure that they will like the taste of what they are ordering. This method will help people to order what they prefer from the menu besides, it surely will help them to finish their cuisines. In addition, restaurants should not throw away the waste they should donate the waste to stray animals to help them survive from starving. To conclude, the main reason behind the increasing amount of food waste is because of the fooling that people experienced in many restaurants these days, so they receive a totally different dish than what they have ordered. This could be solved by offering a sample for customers to try the food before ordering. Also, restaurants should keep the waste for animals.