In many traditional societies, caring for the children is only the mother’s responsibility. More recently, some people have argued that the father’s role should be as important as the mother’s role. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Raising a child is of utmost importance that should not be neglected due to its effects on the society's future. For years, mothers had been viewed as the integral parties for bringing up a child, but recently people are taking a fresh look at it. It is being argued that fathers' roles are as much vital as mother's. I am completely in agreement with the above-said view. The following essay will overlook two rationales that support my belief. Firstly, nurturing an offspring is an art that needs variety of skills that is only feasible by being interacted with different people. For example, for being able to deal with a wide range of emotion to be a valuable society member, a child should be fostered by both genders who owned disperse emotions and skills. This often means a child who has been trained flexible to change a community in a way that is appropriate for others. Thus, integrating of parents' skills is beneficial not only for children but also for society. Moreover, taking care of offspring needs sufficient time. Although the prevalence of employeed female is less, it is growing up with a considerable speed. To illustrate, an employeed employed mother who is working eight hours a day does not have enough time for taking care of her children. Therefore, fathers can play important roles by participating in children's nurturing. Consequently, a child always has a supervisor in his or her most sensitive years. To sum up,the role of fathers in fostering their children is becoming more clear than before. I believe that the usage of parents' disperse skills is required for a child to grew up properly. In addition, both parents are working nowadays and deviding deciding responsibilities is needed for the continiuty of care.