globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

Globalization development in the countries has a negative effect on the environment. In my point of view, a large number of people believe that industrialization has a huge impact on their surroundings and environments. I agree with this reason. I will provide some reasons and supporting examples to back it up. To begin with, the industrial activity produces gas toxic and definitely has an effect on the atmosphere such as carbon dioxide. The more carbon dioxide they make, the more climate change increase and causes health problems to human bodies. The research discovered too much carbon dioxide exposure are causing the respiratory problem. They will suffer from asthma and pneumonia. Furthermore, it is dangerous for humans to inhale too much carbon dioxide every day. Tons of garbage from industrial activity will also affect the other human beings and animals as well as the environment. For instance, plastic, clothes and mud waste are going to pollute the water. It is difficult for the majority of people to acquire clean and fresh water in the neighbourhood. Moreover, animals also experience the same as they difficulty in order to acquire food and water in their environment. I believe many animals die due to the industrial impact. In conclusion, I completely agree with the environmental degradation impacts are due to globalization.