Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology is progressing day by day that strives hard to make human lives comfortable. It is argued by many public that world well-being issues should be addressed by engineering sciences, whilst it is thought by others that there are a lot more crucial jobs to talk about. In this essay, I will highlight both sides of the arguments along with illustrations and at the end put a conclusion. To begin with, It is thought by some masses that robotics should concentrate on world dwellers' wellness because people's longevity has fallen down. Since the planet is facing new diseases which are sometimes incurred due to improper medications or zero availability of medical equipment. Additionally, lack of research in a related field sometimes leads to no clue for health sectors to identify the illness at an early stage. Thus, it is found very common at current that minor health issues cause death. To cite an example, If there was a thorough study on viruses infection, the planet would never see a pandemic like this, As it has been experiencing since 2020. Furthermore, It is considered by a group of people that the mechanics should focus on other important difficulties such as environmental degradations, Cheap transportation sources etc. Inasmuch, At the moment earth is facing worse climate conditions and the environmentalist is claiming; In fact, it will be the worst in near future if not tackle down. Similarly, people are still using conventional transportation means which take hours and days to reach the destinations because the plane journey in terms of fare is too expensive. earth's average temperature is soaring by 2 degrees Celcius which is alarming and if by 2050, it will not let down then there will be a dominant warmer season and less rain that lead to scarcity of food, For example. To conclude, Many people are saying that science focal point should be health issues, This is because people's lives span are decreased while others think the contrary, they are claiming that there are other problems on the table which should be picked, like nature abasement, low price transits and so on. However, I personally feel that science should keep a balance between them and pay even attention to both sides and the authority needs to allocate equal funds.