As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on a daily basis, are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distances. do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

As International trade has become virtual in the world, products can purchased Change the form of the verb purchase show examples from other countries by transport of long distances. In my opinion, I believe that the advantage is bigger than the disadvantage because it brings income of the nation and various products to people. To begin with, global trade has a minor demerit which is missing products by long- distancedistance transportation. As products transport form a long distance nation, plenty of products might need transported by devirst place in frequency, and then goods be lost or broken. For example, my boss frequently buys bulk products from Korea, but there is always missing goods when he received. Therefore, products being missing is a problem in long distance transport. On the other hand, there are huge advantages that can supersede minor disadvantages. Firstly, it brings vast income of the nation. When the nation generates products which fashion or popular, it exports to other countries can help countries have income and also allows nations to have an opportunity of job. For instance, China generate and export many products and then became a large exporter. Moreover, it allows people to use various products from other countries. Though global trade became commonly, we can buy foreign goods easily, which is some famous goods are produced in another country. But we still can buy from depart stores, so It will be convenient for people. Thus, nations can earn money and people can easy to buy goods from far away countries. To sum up, global trade creates more benefits than drawbacks, it helps nation, people and also brings convenience to us.