WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is undeniable, that music is one of the tools to build a familiarity in the past. I strongly agree with this statement. In my opinions, it can convey emotions and feelings to audience of the society.In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outline. To begin with the advantages of music, I think music can make a relationship between people all around the world. Although it has different ages, nationalities and culture but when the people who listen to music, their feeling will be better. For the example, the woman who will be a mom in the future can use music to join between mom and her baby. I have khown about how to make the patients feel better and some cases of the hospital, the doctors will use music for them. Moreover, now we do not use music only human, but we can also use it with animals and plants. Additionally, we can join and listen together when we like the same kind of music, therefore, the people who are different can be preached and shared some part of the difference. One more example, I have friend and she is the foreigner. She is around 23 years old and like to tolisten Thai songs or learn Thai language now because she used to be my roommate and I usually open Thai songs. Finally, she became absorbed and can sing Thai songs. In conclusion, music can make the advantage with the people who are different of the society because it has some power to make human's mind and feeling. Additionally, it can make a good relationship between people.