The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The number of individuals is increasing dramatically. One consequence of the rising community causes society in modern life. I totally agree that it is the greatest trouble faced by society. According to some facts, there are some causes and factors of this continued rise. First of all, today's healthcare and medical knowledge are developing in many people than poor areas. For example, China and India's medicine is the prime cause. Moreover, there are no world wars and big fights between industrial and developed community. Therefore, the peace impresses like causes of humankind. Furthermore, the lifestyle and financial condition of some public are rising instead of the poverty. Thus, population's enthusiasm is increasing for sex and life. In addition, some state' culture is kindly and generous, therefore, they desire to have a lot of children. For instance, my country's government give the price to extended family. They all interact with the continued rise in the world's society. Nonetheless, some countries, which have a lot of people restricted to having two or more children in a family. Moreover, the order does not show effectively. Some poor countries cannot assist to have a health their people. Although, the small factor cannot stop to rise in today's population. In conclusion, we cannot stop to continue the number of family but we cannot try to help each other with every problem. I agree that mankind is the most important problem however we continue to care for each other. As a result, we always win over each trouble and problem.