Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the population should follow local customs and behaviour while they visited a foreign country while others believe that travellers should be welcomed by the society of the owner country to respect their culture and people and encourage economic benefits. I will discuss both views in this essay. On the one hand, tourism helps communities to represent their civilization and traditions globally. Individuals and authorities should be flexible with foreigners to develop the tourist industry. However, touristry not only represents civilization but also create a field of employability. For example, tourism is becoming more popular among young people to work in Thailand as traveller guides. In other words, the population of an owner country countries do not respect their tourists after that they should lose their tourists from the visitor destination. This is to say that the community should hospitably welcome new visitors in their locality. On the other hand, although countries support tourism as it plays a major role in the economy. However, Outsiders may limit travelling to other countries as they are not accustomed to adopting the civilization of other states. Hence, it is obvious that it will have a significant impact on the finance of the province. For instance, touristry is becoming more popular among young people to work in Thailand as traveller guides. In other words, the population of owner countries do not respect their visitor after that they should lose their tourists from the visitor destination. Hence, the community should hospitably welcome new visitors in their locality and encourage the business industry. In conclusion, although tourist has always met with new customs and traditions of a new country. I personally think that the community of a host country should accept their foreigner with respect and they can follow ideal styles and cultures of the tourist which do not make any violation with their custom.