Not long ago ,people stored information in books. These days people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology carries a various advantage in society, Internet is one of the examples. A few years ago, majority of individuals read and wrote an information in books, because it was the main sources of knowledge. Nowadays, however, the internet has a plethora domination in education, especially become an immense deposit box of information. Personally, I think the internet will more dominant in the future for a large number of people who seek an education. First and foremost, the internet has more flexibility and efficiency rather than books, because it can bee accessed every time whenever people need. For example, students might acquire enormous education materials by accessing the internet with their smart phones. Hence, the internet does not require an ID card for registration like the library does. Therefore, many people are not interesting go to the library, instead accessing the internet for educational reasons. In addition, the internet provides a wide range of connection as well as low-cost price plan. For Instance, people will able to acquire the latest news from different continent, because the internet has the ability to transfer massive data directly without time zones boundaries. Last but not the least, affordable price leads a large number of individuals use the internet rather than borrow a book from a library. In conclusion, internet has many perks in a knowledge establishment around the world. I believe, the internet may become a main educational source for communities in the future. They will replace the old material sources such as a book and a newspaper.